Meet Our Team

Darin Oakford

PRESIDENT

Darin President

doakford@cjcedm.ca

780-733-4444

Chris Lewis

COMMERCIAL LINES ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

Chris Lewis

clewis@cjcedm.ca

780-484-2684

Sandra Couturier

PERSONAL LINES ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

Sandra Couturier

scouturier@cjcedm.ca

780-733-4440

Kellie Olsen

PERSONAL LINES ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

Kellie Olsen​

780-733-4439

Jason Bouchard

PERSONAL LINES ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

Jason Bouchard

jbouchard@cjcedm.ca

780-733-4437

Lindsay Mones-Stratton

COMMERCIAL LINES ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

Lindsay Mones-Stratton​

lmones-stratton@cjcedm.ca

780-484-2679

Kristen Lindstrom

PERSONAL LINES ACCOUNT MANAGER​

Kristen Lindstrom​

klindstrom@cjcedm.ca

780-733-4438

Marie Gurba

PERSONAL LINES ACCOUNT MANAGER

Marie Gurba​

mgurba@cjcedm.ca

780-733-4436

Deidre Rowbotham

COMMERCIAL LINES ACCOUNT MANAGER

Deidre Rowbotham

drowbotham@cjcedm.ca

780-509-4190

Erinn Parker​

PERSONAL LINES ACCOUNT ASSISTANT

Erinn Parker​

eparker@cjcedm.ca

780-733-4443​

Carol Stonehouse

PERSONAL LINES ACCOUNT ASSISTANT

Carol Stonehouse​

cstonehouse@cjcedm.ca

780-484-1326

Jami-Lynne Gallant

COMMERCIAL LINES ACCOUNT ASSISTANT

Jami-Lynne Gallant​

jgallant@cjcedm.ca

780-733-4435

Raya Rowbotham

CONTROLLER

Raya Rowbotham​

rrowbotham@cjcedm.ca

780-733-4442

©2019 CJ Campbell Insurance. CJ Campbell Insurance® All trademarks used herein are owned by the respective entities. All rights reserved. Policies underwritten by CJ Campbell Insurance.